logo logo

West Squad 2018

President Jim McElwee and the Director’s of the Renfrewshire Bowling Association are delighted to announce the following pool of players for the West team.



Congratulations to all those selected.



A.McAlister (Shanks) G. Greenway (Gourock) B.McAlees

(Wellington  Park) J Ross(Priorscroft) S.Pratt(Hawkhead) C Nixon(Port Glasgow) S Carson(Caledonia) S Wotherspoon (Port Glasgow) H Kearns(Gourock Park) S Turner (Charleston) D Horne

(Kilbarchan) D Moffat(Charleston) M Stevenson Jnr

(Gourock Park) I Broadfoot (Wellington Park) D Twaddle

(Port Glasgow) J Fleming Jnr (Port Glasgow) S Lowrie Jnr

(Anchor) J Brine (Renfrew) S Morrow(Anchor) S Fisher

(Anchor) S McAlees (Port Glasgow) G Smith (Shanks) C Mitchell (Elderslie Wallace) A Maclean (Caledonia) J Myles (Caledonia) A Buchan (Ardgowan) C Bogie (Caledonia) I Cowan(Meikleriggs)

Renfrewshire South v Stewartry 132 - 105
Renfrewshire West v Clack & Kinross 132 - 97
Renfrewshire South v Ayrshire South 104 - 122 Renfrewshire West v Ayrshire North 98 - 106 Renfrewshire South v Dumfriesshire 118 - 96 Renfrewshire West v Lanarkshire West 113 - 133 Renfrewshire South v Lanarkshire South 86 - 132 Renfrewshire West v Stirling County West 112 - 109 Renfrewshire South v Dumbartonshire East 135 - 93 Renfrewshire West v Dumbartonshire West 120 -128 Renfrewshire South v Glasgow South 108 - 116 Renfrewshire South v Wigtownshire Renfrewshire West v Argyll & Bute 149 - 121 Renfrewshire West v Glasgow West