RBA Logo 2 RBA FRONT PAGE

2020 FIXTURES

 

 

 

 

Sat 18 April Under 25 Trial at Anchor B.C.

U25 TEAM

2019

 

U25'S

25TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTATION 2019.

UNDER 25 CAPTAIN GERARD DELANEY AND RBA HON. PRESIDENT JIM BELL.

Screenshot_2019-05-19-10-28-56-124

U25'S

25TH ANNIVERSARY PRESENTATION 2019.

CALEDONIA PRESIDENT STUART CARSON, RBA HON. PRESIDENT JIM BELL AND RBA PRESIDENT ALEX GEMMELL.

Screenshot_2019-05-19-10-29-53-532 received_658382268240286
Sat 25 April Under 25 Trial at Port Glasgow B.C.
Sun 10 May Under 25 League v Stirling County at Port Glasgow B.C.
Sun 17 May Under 25 League v West Lothian at TBC
Sun 24 May Under 25 League v Dumbartonshire at Yoker B.C.
Sun 14 June Under 25 Friendly v Dumbartonshire at Abercorn B.C.
Sun 28 June Under 25 League Play Off at Houldsworth B.C
Sun TBC Under 25 Scottish Cup Prelim v Dumfriesshire TBC
Sun 5 July Under 25 Scottish Cup 1st & 2nd Rnd TBC
Sun 30 August Under 25 Calder Cup at Sighthill B.C.
Sept 17 - 20 Under 25 Jersey Tour
Sun 27 September Under 25 Top Ten at Anchor B.C.
under 25's